top of page

My course - Second Semester


For my second semester I decided to take the rest of the course that I followed during the first semester among them:

  • Major Marketing (9 ECTS) - 3rd year courses

  • Minor Digital Media II (3 ECTS) - 3rd year courses

  • Minor Intercultural Management II (3 ECTS) - 3rd year courses

  • German 1 (3 ECTS)


But also new ones:

  • International Trade Management (2 ECTS) - 3rd year courses

  • Strategic Management (3 ECTS) - 3rd year courses

  • Innovation Management (2 ECTS) - 3rd year courses

  • Globalisation of Business Enterprises (2 ECTS) - 3rd year courses

  • Public Relations and Media (2 ECTS) - 2nd year courses


I also took an interactive Management Game at the beginning of the semester (2 ECTS) that offers a wide variety of decision options in a nearby realistic setting. During an intensive week I was in a group with other 4 Swiss students leading a manufacturing company in several markets. We were in direct competition with the other students' groups. It reminds me the interactive games at the IUT.




Posts récents
Tags
Archives
bottom of page